The Song of Seare Series

Click on a cover to read more info about each book in this series.

  • Oath of the Brotherhood

    Book 1
    January 12, 2021

  • Beneath the Forsaken City

    Book 2
    June 8, 2021

  • The Sword and the Song

    Book 3
    January 11, 2022

Before you go…

Take a trip to the tropics without leaving home

get your free contemporary romance novella!

Download Now