Supper Club Series

Click on a cover to read more info about each book in this series.

  • The Saturday Night Supper Club

    Book 1
    February 6, 2018

  • Brunch at Bittersweet Cafe

    Book 2
    February 5, 2019

  • The Solid Grounds Coffee Company

    Book 3
    February 4, 2020

Before you go…

Take a trip to the tropics without leaving home

get your free contemporary romance novella!

Download Now