The MacDonald Family Trilogy

Click on a cover to read more info about each book in this series.

  • Five Days in Skye

    Book 1
    July 3, 2018

  • London Tides

    Book 2
    July 9, 2019

  • Under Scottish Stars

    Book 3
    July 7, 2020

Before you go…

Take a trip to the tropics without leaving home

get your free contemporary romance novella!

Download Now